Various Artists - Punk Rock Raduno Vol. 6 (LP)
Stardumb Records

Various Artists - Punk Rock Raduno Vol. 6 (LP)

Regular price €15.00

Punk Rock Raduno 6 is over, but luckily we still have the pics, the memories and the sampler LP! As usual, it features unreleased and rare songs from most of the bands who played the festival this year. Brought to you in association with Monster Zero, Flamingo Records, Mom's Basements Records & Radiation Records! 

Featuring Chixdiggit, DeeCracks, The Shivvies, Retarded, Travoltas, Supersuckers, Dorkatron, The Windowsill, So-Cho Pistons and many more. 

Limited to 500 copies, all black. 

Mastered by Riccardo Zamboni & Strepitoso Sounds. Art by Joel Abad. Graphic Design by Dario Maggiore. 

More from this collection