Sonic Dolls - I'm A Flower, Too (LP)
Flight 13

Sonic Dolls - I'm A Flower, Too (LP)

Regular price €10.00
Their great album from 2006 (and latest to date)!


A1 Got Busted
A2 Gimme All The Good Stuff
A3 In Case You're Unaware
A4 Hear It (From A Heartbeat)
A5 Yeah, Me Too
A6 I'm A Flower, Too
A7 Something To Hold Onto
A8 J. Merrick Stomp

B1 Do You Wanna Go?
B2 My Love, You're A Freak Show
B3 Happy Days
B4 Holes In Our Hearts
B5 Living In A Tracksuit
B6 All It Means
B7 It Doesn't Matter At All

More from this collection