Shangri-Las - Shangri-Las-65! (LP)
Radiation Records

Shangri-Las - Shangri-Las-65! (LP)

Regular price €14.00

Brand new (like everything here), but sleeve's got a minor dent from shipping. Nothing terrible.


A1 Right Now And Not Later
A2 Never Again
A3 Give Us Your Blessings
A4 Sophisticated Boom Boom
A5 I'm Blue
A6 Heaven Only Knows

B1 The Train From Kansas City
B2 Out In The Streets
B3 What's A Girl Supposed To Do
B4 The Dum Dum Ditty
B5 You Cheated, You Lied
B6 The Boy

More from this collection