Queers - Love Songs For The Retarded (LP)
Asian Man Records

Queers - Love Songs For The Retarded (LP)

Regular price €20.00
2013 reissue including 4 bonus tracks taken from the "Surf Goddess" EP.


A1 She's A Cretin  
A2 Next Stop Rehab
A3 High School Psychopath II
A4 If You Only Had A Brain
A5 I Gotta Girlfriend
A6 Hawaii
A7 From Your Boy
A8 Definitely
A9 Everything's Going My Way

B1 Cut It Dude
B2 I Can't Get Invited To The Prom
B3 That Girl
B4 Peppermint Girl         
B5 Surf Goddess
B6 Mirage
B7 Get Over You
B8 Quit Talkin'

More from this collection