Brassneck Records

Phase Problem, The - The Power of Positive Thinking (LP)

Regular price €20.00
Rapidly on the heels of their 2023 self-titled debut, The Phase Problem return with "The Power of Positive Thinking" available April 2024.

Fronted by Flav Giorgini (founding Squirtgun songwriter and guitarist), along with John Bonnar (Haiver, P*ss Bath, ex-Paws), Alex Keane (Roach Squad, ex-Murderburgers, ex-City Mouse) and special guest Fraser Mudderbang (Wrong Life, Murderburgers, Bike Notes) the new album continues with a brand new batch of melodic punk tunes with a shot of rocknroll.

The album features guest appearances by Heather Tabor (ex-Teen Idols), Matt Hart (Nevernew, Squirtgun founding member), Bruce Stuckey (Toxic Reasons) and Vess Ruhtenberg (Toxic Reasons, ex-Zero Boys, ex-Lemonheads).

The album is being released on a limited edition pressing of 250 copies of heavyweight splatter vinyl by Brassneck Records (UK) and Lavasocks Records (US). 

More from this collection