Phase Problem, The - The Phase Problem (LP)
Brassneck Records

Phase Problem, The - The Phase Problem (LP)

Regular price €20.00
The Phase Problem is a new band featuring Flav Giorgini from Squirtgun, Fraser from Wrong Life, John from Paws & Pete from Ducking Punches. There’s also guest appearances from Squirtgun singer Matt Hart and Screeching Weasel/Riverdales drummer Dan Lumley and the whole thing was mastered by none other than Mass Giorgini. Bloody hell! 

01 Out Of Time 
02 System Breakdown 
03 1 + 1 
04 Man Machine 
05 Rocknroll Sensation 
06 I Feel Okay 
07 Bright New Day 
08 See It. Say It. 
09 Dear Doctor Franklin 
10 Marked Man 
11 Deus Ex Machina 
12 Had Enough 
13 Forever Girl 

More from this collection