Maytals - Never Grow Old (LP)

Maytals - Never Grow Old (LP)

Regular price €14.00

Please note: Sleeve has a small dent in the bottom left corner.


A1 I'll Never Grow Old
A2 Sweet Sweet Jenny
A3 Are You Mine
A4 Mathew Mark
A5 My Destination
A6 True Love
A7 Just Got To Be
A8 Treat Me Bad

B1 Hallelujah
B2 Don't Let
B3 War'Ne More (AKA Down By The Riverside)
B4 Tell Me You Love Me
B5 Six And Seven Books Of Moses
B6 Four Seasons (Version 1)
B7 Four Seasons (Version 2)
B8 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)

More from this collection