Stardumb Records

Local Drags - Keep Me Glued (CD)

Regular price €10.00
The sophomore effort of America's least known power pop sensation Local Drags, finally available on CD. These are glass mastered CD's in sturdy cardboard sleeves, featuring ten gems which bring to mind garage-esque indie rock in the Replacements, Gin Blossoms, or Teenage Fanclub veins filtered through Dirtnap-style American power pop/punk. 


1. Springfield Discount Cemetery 
2. Give A Shit Anyway 
3. Breakable 
4. Think Straight 
5. Keep Me Glued 
6. Cash Bar
7. Thought You Could 
8. Ghost Runner 
9. My Skull 
10. Way Homer 

More from this collection