Kurt Baker ‎– Brand New B-Sides (LP)
Ghost Highway Recordings

Kurt Baker ‎– Brand New B-Sides (LP)

Regular price €15.00

A1 Quit Dancing With My Girl
A2 Lost In Translation
A3 Emma Stone
A4 Since You've Been On My Mind
A5 What's That Got To Do With Rock 'n' Roll?
A6 On The Run
A7 Think it Over

B1 So It Goes
B2 I’ve Tried Everything
B3 City Lights
B4 High Fidelity
B5 Don’t Have The Time
B6 Christmas In The Sand

More from this collection