Kurt Baker ‎- After Party (LP)
Wicked Cool Record Co.

Kurt Baker ‎- After Party (LP)

Regular price €18.00
Blue vinyl!


1 New Direction
2 I Like Her A Lot
3 Wandering Eyes  
4 Waiting For You
5 Good
6 Over You
7 Used To Think
8 Keep Dreaming
9 She Don't Really Love You, Dude
10 A Song And A Drink
11 Should've Been The One
12 Outta Sight

More from this collection