Kepi Ghoulie & The Copyrights - Re-Animation Festival (CD)
Stardumb Records

Kepi Ghoulie & The Copyrights - Re-Animation Festival (CD)

Regular price €10.00

Kepi Ghoulie and The Copyrights have teamed up as "The Kepirights" to reimagine the high energy home run that is 'Re-Animation Festival', the classic album of the Groovie Ghoulies fan favorites as 'Graveyard Girlfriend' and 'Tunnel of Love'. This album is a real treat; Illinois’ Copyrights put their trademark stamp on the songs, the inexhaustible Kepi Ghoulie takes care of the vocals and you’ll get some bonus backing vocals from everyone’s favorite Dog Party to boot! Plus stunning artwork by Tom Neely (Henry and Glenn Forever, Green Day)!

Including poster.


1. Tunnel of Love  
2. Graveyard Girlfriend
3. That’s That  
4. School Is Out  
5. Chupacabra  
6. Zombie Crush  
7. Graceland  
8. Maze Effect  
9. Evading the Greys
10. Satisfy Me  
11. To Go Home  
12. If You Need Me

If you're located in the US, it will be cheaper for you to get this from Eccentric Pop or The Machine Shop!

More from this collection