John's Children - Orgasm (LP)
Radiation Records

John's Children - Orgasm (LP)

Regular price €14.00

Please note: Sleeve has a small dent in the bottom left corner.


A1 Killer Ben
A2 Jagged Time Lapse
A3 Smashed! Blocked!
A4 You're A Nothing
A5 Not The Sort Of Girl

B1 Cold On Me
B2 Leave Me Alone
B3 Let Me Know
B4 Just What You Want - Just What You Get
B5 Why Do You Lie

More from this collection