Groovie Ghoulies - Fun In The Dark (CD)
Stardumb Records

Groovie Ghoulies - Fun In The Dark (CD)

Regular price €10.00
2023 reissue of their 1999 Lookout album, remastered by Mass Giorgini, including gorgeous new artwork by Tom Neely

Available in the US through Eccentric Pop and The Machine Shop!

Track list: 

1. Carly Simon 
2. She Gets All The Girls 
3. Fun In The Dark 
4. (She’s My) Vampire Girl 
5. Lonely Planet Boy 
6. Have Your Way With Me 
7. (She’s Got a) Brain Scrambling Device 
8. Outbreak 
9. The Spell Is On 
10. Ivy Says 
11. Laugh At Me 
12. Let’s Go To The Moon 
13. Don’t Make Me Kill You Again 

More from this collection