Giant Eagles - Second Landing (LP)
Shield Recordings

Giant Eagles - Second Landing (LP)

Regular price €15.00
Fourth pressing on clear vinyl, as well as third pressing on silver-ish vinyl available.  

2020 – The Dutch punk rock super group Giant Eagles are back with their sophomore album “Second Landing”. Their first album “Giant Egos” was released in 2014 and sold out very quickly. “Second Landing” takes things up a notch this second time around.
Main songwriter Marien Nicotine (Windowsill/ex-Apers) really delivers with a bunch of super dark Pop Punk songs about Murder, Suicide, Zombies, Killer Snakes and Dictators! 
Punkrock veterans Ivo Backbreaker (Apers/Lone Wolf/Windowsill) Ox Accelerator (Lone Wolf) and El Spoocho make “Second Landing” an outstanding listen, loaded with some of the catchiest songs imaginable. If you’re looking for an album of the year type album then look no further. You’ve found it. 

01. Bloodlust Tonight 
02. Everything is Lost 
03. My Wish Is Your Command 
04. Evil Robot Nation 
05. I Don't Love Nobody 
06. Lost My Heart Overseas 
07. Anaconda 
08. Soundbound 
09. Supreme 
10. Outta Love 
11. Zombie Apocalypse 
12. Put One in The Chamber 

More from this collection