Dwarves - Rex Everything (LP)
Bang! Records

Dwarves - Rex Everything (LP)

Regular price €15.00
12 song compilation, limited edition of 1000 copies. Comes with printed innersleeve. 

A1 Love Is Fiction 
A2 Your Girl's Mom 
A3 There She Goes Again 
A4 Stuck In The Void 
A5 Fuck You Up And Get High 

B1 It's You I Don't Believe 
B2 Bleed Alright 
B4 Stop Me 
B5 Blast 
B6 River City 
B7 Anything That Moves 

More from this collection