DeeCracks - Attention! Deficit Disorder (LP)
Monster Zero

DeeCracks - Attention! Deficit Disorder (LP)

Regular price €15.00
In 2010 Monster Zero released its first 12" LP. And what a smasher it was! The classic debut LP by Austria's DeeCracks, 'Attention! Deficit Disorder'! Nowadays regarded as a classic, containing ultimate hits like 'Monkey Boy', 'I Wanted It All', 'The Hangover Hop', 'It Has Always Been This Way' and mucho mas!

Ten years later, DeeCracks have moved to a bigger label, but they are forever Monster Zero family. So that's why Goomba and the boys have decided to re-issue ADD to celebrate its 10th anniversary. Re-mastered with a bonus track on each side, new artwork and a poster inside.

More from this collection