Copyrights - Live in Italy 2019 (LP)

Copyrights - Live in Italy 2019 (LP)

Regular price €17.00
The Copyright live at Punk Rock Raduno!

This is the black vinyl edition. Available in the UK from Brassneck on black vinyl too. Limited colored edition only available in the US directly from The Copyrights.


1. Charlie Birger Time
2. 57 North
3. Heart Of Glue
4. Telescope
5. Second Hearse Same As The First
6. No Knocks
7. Head Count
8. Trustees In Modern Chemistry
9. Crutches
10. Hard-Wired
11. Thinking With The Lights On
12. Welcome Wagon
13. Keep The Change
14. She Turns It Up
15. Sleepwalker
16. Kids Of The Black Hole
17. Planet Earth 1994
18. Shit’s Fucked
19. Worn Out Passport

Recorded live during Punk Rock Raduno 4 in Bergamo, Italy on July 12th 2019 by Brown Barcella
Mixed & Mastered by Luke McNeill at Capitol City Recording
Art by Tommy Eppesteingher

Adam Fletcher - Bass/ Vocals
Brett Hunter - Guitar/ Vocals
Kevin Rotter - Guitar/ Vocals
Luke Mcneill - Drums

More from this collection