Briefs - Hit After Hit (LP)
Modern Action

Briefs - Hit After Hit (LP)

Regular price €19.00
Coke bottle clear vinyl!


A1 Poor And Weird
A2 Run The Other Way
A3 Silver Bullet
A4 Rotten Love
A5 I'm A Raccoon
A6 Sylvia

B1 Where Did He Go?
B2 New Shoes
B3 Knife
B4 Year Long Summer
B5 New Case
B6 Big Dog
B7 Dolly Parton

More from this collection