Beatersband - Vol Uno (CD)
Self released

Beatersband - Vol Uno (CD)

Regular price €8.00

Italian punk rock & roll band covering American songs from the 50's and 60's.

1. C'mon Let's Go
2. The Girl Of My Bestfriend
3. Donna
4. Then He Kissed Me
5. Baby I Love You
6. Diana
7. Do You Wanna Dance
8. Surfin' Bird

More from this collection