Against Me! ‎- The Original Cowboy (LP)
Fat Wreck Chords

Against Me! ‎- The Original Cowboy (LP)

Regular price €15.00

These recordings are demos from the "As The Eternal Cowboy" album.


A1 A Brief Yet Triumphant Introduction / Cliché Guevara
A2 Mutiny On The Electronic Bay
A3 T.S.R. (This Shit Rules)
A4 Rice And Bread
A5 Cavalier Eternal

B1 Unsubstantiated Rumors (Are Good Enough For Me To Base My Life On)
B2 Slurring The Rhythms
B3 You Look Like I Need A Drink / Turn Those Clapping Hands Into Angry Balled Fists

More from this collection