Stardumb Records

Lucy and the Rats - Got Lucky (LP)

Regular price €15.00

Available in the US through The Machine Shop!

Please note: All our colored copies are gone (thanks everyone), but enough black vinyl in stock still! If you NEED that colored vinyl check out Surfin' Ki though, they might still have some.

The new album of Lucy Ellis (of Spazzys fame) and her Rats, out July 3rd on Stardumb Records & Surfin' Ki (LP) and Dirty Water Records (CD & digital).

LP Pressing info: 
800 x black vinyl
100 x green/blue marbled vinyl (Stardumb exclusive)
100 x clear/white/blue marbled vinyl (Surfin' Ki exclusive)

Side A 

1. September

2. Real Thing

3. Not One Tear

4. Time To Time

5. On Fire

6. Pinch Myself

Side B 
1. Dark Clouds
2. Lucky

3. Sorry

4. Get Down

5. TV

6. Jelly Baby Baby

More from this collection