Stardumb Records

Lone Wolf - Together Alone (CD)

Regular price €10.00

Available in the US from The Machine Shop and others.

Limited amount of the Japanese Waterslide edition available (including OBI strip and Japanese lyric sheet). 

For the LP version go here

The sophomore album by Lone Wolf!

1. Can’t Stop You Anyway
2. Runaway
3. Something To Destroy
4. Heartbeat
5. Don’t Know How

6. Tearing Me Apart
7. Together Alone

8. Waiting On The Other Side
9. Into The Unknown
10. City Lights
11. Everything Stays The Same
12. Without You

More from this collection