Stardumb Records

Apers - The Buzz Electric (LP)

Regular price €20.00
Next to The Apers 5-LP Box Set (which is Stardumb Records' 100th release), we're releasing reissues of the band’s first 3 albums, including their beloved second album ‘The Buzz Electric’ from 2003 on limited clear vinyl with black smoke! Remastered by Perry Leenhouts (Travoltas).

This album features one of their biggest songs ‘Almost Summer’, as well as other fan favorites like ‘Please Don’t Change’. This album only got pressed once over 20 years ago now, so this is your chance to finally get a copy of this classic Dutch pop-punk smasher. 


A1 Here To Stay 
A2 Brand New Day 
A3 Almost Summer 
A4 Lillian 
A5 I Can Not Live My Life Without You 
A6 Won't Be The One 

B1 Please Don't Change 
B2 Love Me Touch Me Feel Me 
B3 Play The Leading Part 
B4 Too Many Backpacks At The Show 
B5 You're A Star (You Will Shine Again Some Day) 
B6 No One Is Getting Out Here Alive 

More from this collection