Stardumb Records

20Belows, The - Headaches & Moodswings (LP) (PRE-ORDER)

Regular price €20.00

Please note: This is a pre-order. Complete orders including this LP will ship late July. Check here for US, UK, and Australian distro's carrying this. 

You’re looking at a reissue of the debut album of Denmark’s finest, The 20Belows. Originally released in 2006 by Whoa Oh Records on CD only, Stardumb and Whoa Oh are excited to finally get this out to the world on vinyl. With all new artwork to boot! Anyone familiar with the band knows they can write a bouncy and catchy pop punk tune like no other, often with a layer of melancholy attached to it, to hit you from various angles. The 13 songs presented here include fan favorites like ‘Message’, ‘My Very Best’, and ‘Look Out Below’, so crank up the volume and party with us like it's 2006! 


1. Message 
2. This Boy’s Giving Up 
3. Shiny Little Hearts 
4. My Very Best 
5. A Turn For The Worse 
6. Goodnight Louise 
7. One More Round 
8. Look Out Below 
9. Up & Down 
10. Leaving You 
11. Down Again 
12. The Happy Songs 
13. Someday, Somewhere 

Pressing info: 

150 x Moodswings Green vinyl 
150 x Black vinyl 

More from this collection